BRBRAITT Campus, South Civil Lines, Ridge Road, Jabalpur (M.P.) 482 001, info@mpdnlu.ac.in, 0761-2600070

S. No. AO/162/DNLU/2024-25

8TH PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS IN LL.M (ONE YEAR) FOR ADMISSION AGAINST THE VACANT SEATS/SUBSEQUENT WITHDRAWAL

Date: 01.08.2024

As per the Notification dated June 13, 2024 bearing S. No. AO/002/DNLU/2024-25, the 8th List of Students provisionally selected and in the waitlist for the Postgraduate Programme in LL.M. (One Year) is being notified herewith. The students whose names appear in the "Provisionally Selected Students" are required to the pay the university fees on or before August 04, 2024. Further you are also requested to report on August 05, 2024 by 11:00 AM as per the details provided below.

UNRESERVED CATEGORY (General) = 13 SEATS

UNRESERVED - PROVISIONALLY SELECTED STUDENTS – LL.M (One Year)											
S. No.	Name of the Student	CLAT Admit Card No.	CLAT All India Rank	Applied Category	Allotted Category	Horizontal Reservation					
1.	Saurabh Tiwari	227011460	7311	General	General						
2.	Rakesh Malhotra	227011467	7429	General	General						
3.	Aditi Raje Singh	238011570	7634	General	General	Gen MP					
4.	Asmita Shukla	219011610	7923	General	General						
5.	Aanchal Agarwal	229011105	8453	General	General						
6.	Shaurya Upreti	250011461	8568	General	General						
7.	Rohit Modh	237011347	8984	General	General	Gen MP					
8.	Shreya Verma	238011522	9121	General	General	Gen MP					
9.	Subhansh Yadav	230011508	9228	General	General	Gen MP					

10.	Siddharth Singh Rajpoot	238011598	9424	General	General	Gen MP	
11.	Ipshita Choubey	238011544	10504	General	General	Gen MP	
12.	Ashutosh Godbole	238011503	10562	General	General	Gen MP	
13.	Himanshu Dantare	230011552	11593	General	General	Gen MP	

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. The candidates selected for provisional admission are required to pay an amount of Rs. 2,96,410/- (Rs. Two Lakh Ninety-Six Thousand Four Hundred Ten Only) **the university fees on or before August 04, 2024.** It is advised to not to wait for last moment to avoid any banking channel or ERP Server issues.

2. Instructions for Fee Payment:

- Register yourself at erp.mpdnlu.ac.in by clicking "Student Register."
- After Registration, login to erp.mpdnlu.ac.in.
- Go to **Profile**> **Edit** and update your profile by filling in details for **General Information**, **Academic Qualification**, **Documents and Profile Images**.
- Once your Profile is complete, the university will update your fee. Kindly be patient as the university verifies your details before updating the fee.
- Go to Fees > and if the Fee demand is shown to you, click "Pay Now".

3. **Document Verification**:

You are required to report on August 05, 2024 at 11:00 AM at the university campus. Read <u>Instructions for Document Verification and Admission</u>. Upon verification of the document, you will be allotted the Hostel Room.

- 4. In case any selected student fails to pay the fees before the specified date and time given above, the university will cancel the offer of admission made.
- 5. The Admission Committee will not entertain any request/communication in this regard.

- 6. Waitlisted candidates will be offered the seat as per the merit list based on their All-India Clat Rank if there is vacancy arising on account of non-acceptance or revocation of admission offer letter or subsequent vacancy arising on account of withdrawal or cancellation of the admission.
- 7. The offer of admission made is provisional and it does not confer any right in favour of the student. The university shall not be responsible for any expenditure made by the candidate in this regard.
- 8. If at any stage the documents submitted or information furnished is found to be incomplete or false, the university reserves the right recall the provisional selection and cancel the admission process of the concerned student.
- 9. As per the University's seat conversion policy, the 13 vacant seats of the reservation category are now converted to the All-India General Category. The Supernumerary Seats are non-convertible hence remain as 02 seats for J&K resident.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE